About Us

Staffing Team

Staffing (2023 - 2024)

Leadership Team


Executive Headteacher                       Mr Adam Riley 

Executive Deputy Headteacher     Miss Laura Richardson

Assistant Headteacher                              Mrs Diane Steer

Assistant Headteacher                             Miss Samantha Laurie

SENCO       Miss Samantha Laurie

Safeguarding Leads

Mr Adam Riley

Miss Laura Richardson

Miss Sam Laurie

Mrs Diane Steer

Mrs Tracy Dale (Family Pastoral)


Central Support Team

Academy Business Support           Miss Rebecca Chase

Reception Office Manager            Mrs Andrea Drake


Pastoral Team

Mrs Tracy Dale (Pastoral Lead)

Miss Hannah Maher

Mr Steve Leek

Teaching Staff

Year 3 Skylark Class              Mrs Jane Kirman

Robin Class (Special Provision)      Mr Michael Power

Year 4 Kingfisher Class                 Mr Jamie Roberts

Year 4 Woodpecker Class     Mrs Aileen Bale

Year 5 Curlew Class                Mrs Diane Steer

Year 5 Avocet Class                   Mr Dan Oxbury

Year 6 Falcon Class             Mrs Helen Norris & Mrs Lucy Waller

Year 6 Red Kite Class            Miss Vickie Minister


Teaching Assistants

Year 3                                   Mrs Debbie Partridge

Year 4                                   Mrs Katie Anderson and Miss Harriet Maher

Year 5                                    Miss Sophie Anderson and Miss Hannah Maher

Year 6                                   Mrs Lesley Elvin and Miss Summer Whiting

Robin Class                                    Miss Lisa Rozee-Johnson & Miss Amy Norton



School Dog                              Manuel