News & Events

Term dates

2021-22 ACADEMIC YEAR
2021-22 ACADEMIC YEAR
AUTUMN TERM DATES 2021

 

  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September:  School closed for staff training
  • Monday 6th September: Children return to school
  • Thursday 21st October: Last day of school
  • Friday 22nd October: School closed for staff training
  • Friday 22nd to Friday 29th October: School closed for half-term
  • Monday 1st November: Children return to school
  • Friday 17th December: School closes at 1.30pm for children
  • Monday 20th December to Wednesday 5th January: School closed for Christmas Holidays
  • Wednesday 5th January: School closed for staff training
SPRING TERM DATES 2022

 

  • Thursday 6th January:  Children return to school
  • Friday 11th February: Last day of school
  • Monday 14th to Monday 18th February: School closed for half-term
  • Monday 21st February: Children return to school
  • Friday 1st April: School closes at 1.30pm for children
  • Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April: School Closed for Easter Holidays
SUMMER TERM DATES 2022

 

  • Tuesday 19th April: Children return to school
  • Monday 2nd May: School closed for Bank Holiday
  • Friday 27th May: Last day of school
  • Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June: School closed for half-term
  • Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June:  Bank Holidays
  • Monday 6th June: Children return to school
  • Wednesday 22nd July: School closes at 1.30pm for children